<tr id="dnnmq"><nobr id="dnnmq"></nobr></tr>
<meter id="dnnmq"><track id="dnnmq"><table id="dnnmq"></table></track></meter>
    <tr id="dnnmq"><track id="dnnmq"></track></tr><ins id="dnnmq"><acronym id="dnnmq"></acronym></ins>

    1. Divisional structure management of the Tuopu Group

      Since its establishment, Tuopu has consistently regarded auto parts as its core business and continuously pursued technological innovation and market expansion. Today, Tuopu Group has adopted a divisional management model, with four business divisions working tirelessly in their respective segments.

      Informatization Management

      The use of an IT platform makes the Group's management more scientific and efficient. By implementing systems such as ERP, PLM, E-HR, and OA, the Group has achieved comprehensive coverage of sales, finance, production, logistics, engineering, and human resources, ensuring that data is presented and transmitted to relevant departments in a timely manner for effective and tangible management. The Group has also established digitalized plants by integrating information technology and industrialization management.

      Systematization Management

      Build professional team to make continuously change and innovation on management system, in order to adapt to company’s high speed progress.

      Operation System

      As early as 1984, Tuopu began to comply with the system audit requirements of FCA US LLC and established a complete ISO9002 system in 1996. In the ensuing development, Tuopu has grown steadily in various aspects, established comprehensive systems, and obtained related certifications, including:

      Quality Management System :IATF16949
      Environment Management System :ISO14001
      Laboratory Management System :ISO/IEC17025
      Occupational Health And Safety Management System :ISO45001
      Information Security Management System :ISO27001
      Integration of Informatization and Industrialization Management System :GB/T 23001
      ······

      Integration of Informatization and Industrialization Management System

      Tuopu upholds and advocates: To continuously improve the environment, all activities must be developed along the new path of high technology, low energy consumption and pollution control. For this purpose, the Group has always adhered to the sustainable development strategy, upheld the environmental policy of “operate in accordance with laws & regulations,saving resource and reducing consumption,preventing and controlling pollution,safety and health,continuous improvement.”, established the corporate environmental management system (ISO14001), and become a resource-saving and environment-friendly enterprise group.

      ? 2005 | ISO14001:2004
      ? 2004 | ISO14001:1996

      Environment bulletin board
      国产自拍,国产自拍偷拍视频,日本AV - x88AV

<tr id="dnnmq"><nobr id="dnnmq"></nobr></tr>
<meter id="dnnmq"><track id="dnnmq"><table id="dnnmq"></table></track></meter>
    <tr id="dnnmq"><track id="dnnmq"></track></tr><ins id="dnnmq"><acronym id="dnnmq"></acronym></ins>

    1. 拓普集團事業部架構管理

      拓普自成立以來,一直將汽車零部件行業作為核心業務,并不斷進行技術創新與市場擴展。時至今日,拓普集團以事業部制架構管理模式已擁有四大事業部,他們在各自的行業細分領域孜孜不倦地努力著。

      信息化管理

      借助于信息化平臺使企業管理更加科學與高效,通過實施 ERP、PLM、E-HR、OA等系統,全面覆蓋銷售、財務、制造、物流、工程、人事等相關業務部門,將數據及時呈現并傳輸至相應部門,使企業管理能夠得到真切有效的落實。

      體系化管理

      建立專業的團隊對企業的管理體系不斷地進行變革和創新,以適應企業的飛速發展

      集團現行運行體系

      早在1984年拓普即已開始接觸來自克萊斯勒公司的系統審核要求,并于1996年建立完整的ISO9002體系。在隨后的發展中,拓普不斷在各個方面穩步成長,建立完善的體系并獲得相應認證:

      汽車工業質量管理體系 :IATF16949
      環境管理體系 :ISO14001
      實驗室管理體系 :ISO/IEC17025
      職業健康管理體系 :ISO45001
      信息安全管理體系 :ISO27001
      信息化和工業化融合管理體系 :GB/T 23001
      ······

      環境體系

      拓普堅持倡導:為了使環境持續好轉,所有的活動必須沿著高科技、低能耗、控制污染的新路發展。為此,集團始終堅持可持續發展戰略,堅持“依法經營、節能降耗、防治污染、安全健康、持續改進”的環境方針,建立企業環境管理體系(ISO14001) ,成為資源節約、環境友好的企業集團。

      ? 2005年 | ISO14001:2004
      ? 2004年 | ISO14001:1996

      環境信息公示
      国产自拍,国产自拍偷拍视频,日本AV - x88AV