<tr id="dnnmq"><nobr id="dnnmq"></nobr></tr>
<meter id="dnnmq"><track id="dnnmq"><table id="dnnmq"></table></track></meter>
    <tr id="dnnmq"><track id="dnnmq"></track></tr><ins id="dnnmq"><acronym id="dnnmq"></acronym></ins>

    1. Global Strategy

      Tuopu provides globalization services to customers with a global presence. In order to keep pace with the world's most advanced automotive R&D technologies and meet the needs of global development, Tuopu has continuously expanded its R&D team, research fields, and manufacturing, logistics, and warehousing centers to support global projects.

      R&D and Innovation Strategy

      Take scientific research innovation as Group’s core driving force.

      Tuopu invest no less than 5% of sales amount into fundamental new technical research, learn the newest technique, and promote Tuopu’s innovation ability, in order to insure our advantages in automobile industry.

      In automobile industry 4.0 era, Tuopu is positively upgrading our software and hardware, to lay the foundation for intelligentized automobile, automatic manufacturing, informationized service and green environment. In 2014, Tuopu built plantfiber material R&D and manufacturing project; in 2015, Tuopu entered piloted driving parts R&D field.

      Platformization Strategy

      Tuopu has established a Tier 0.5 cooperation model with customers, leading the transformation of the tiered relationship by keeping pace with technological advances, enriching product lines, and providing one-stop services to customers, thereby positioning itself as a technology-oriented platform company. Currently, Tuopu is continuously expanding its product offerings to meet the evolving market demands, with nine product series, including intelligent driving system and thermal management system. ......

      Sustainable Development Strategy

      Protecting environment is one of the important philosophies of Tuopu, we are trying to devote ourselves to provide more secure, comfortable and environmental friendly products, in the meantime, we also commit ourselves to realize the win-win pattern between economy and environmental sustainable development. Our environmental protection theory is implementing through each step from plant build, production process to completed products.

      When we practice environmental protection, we also endeavor to use the same method with products R&D. We promote products’ performance, to reduce carbon emission. We use more environmental material, to produce more secure products and process. We also advance the use of clean energy to ensure sustainable development for both the Group and society.

      国产自拍,国产自拍偷拍视频,日本AV - x88AV

<tr id="dnnmq"><nobr id="dnnmq"></nobr></tr>
<meter id="dnnmq"><track id="dnnmq"><table id="dnnmq"></table></track></meter>
    <tr id="dnnmq"><track id="dnnmq"></track></tr><ins id="dnnmq"><acronym id="dnnmq"></acronym></ins>

    1. 全球化戰略

      全球布局,為客戶提供全球化服務。為了與全球最先進的汽車研發技術接軌及適應全球化發展的需要,我們不斷拓展研發隊伍、研發領域和支持全球項目制造、物流、倉儲中心........

      研發與創新戰略

      以科研創新力為企業的核心動力。

      拓普每年將不少于銷售收入5%的資金投入基礎研究和新技術研發,汲取相關行業最新科技,提升拓普科技創新能力,確保拓普汽車技術始終居于行業發展的前沿。

      在汽車工業4.0時代,拓普積極升級軟硬件設施,為未來汽車智能化、制造自動化、服務信息化和綠色環保奠定基礎。2014年,拓普設立植物纖維材料研發和制造項目;2015年,進入自動駕駛輔助系統零部件研發領域。

      平臺化戰略

      緊隨科技進步,豐富產品線,為客戶提供一站式服務,與客戶建立Tier0.5級的合作模式并引領零整關系變革,成為科技型平臺企業。公司目前已擁有智能駕駛系統、熱管理系統等九大系列產品,并且仍在不斷拓展中 ......

      可持續發展戰略

      環境保護是拓普非常重要的理念之一,拓普在致力于提供更安全、更舒適、更綠色的技術與產品的同時,也在致力于實現經濟與生態環境可持續發展的雙贏格局。公司的環保理念,貫穿從工廠建設、生產工藝再到終端產品的每個環節。

      我們在力行環保時,傾注了和產品研發一樣的創新式思維。我們提高產品性能,以減少我們的碳排放量。我們改用更環保的材料,來制造更安全的產品和工藝。我們推進清潔能源利用,確保企業和社會得到可持續發展。

      国产自拍,国产自拍偷拍视频,日本AV - x88AV